HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Project Better Self

INVESTING IN STOCKS FOR BEGINNERS - THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR BY BENJAMIN GRAHAM ANIMATED BOOK REVIEW

15735 ratings | 677918 views
Have you ever thought about investing in the stock market? Investing in stocks for beginners, can be extremely easy and extremely scary at the same. So if you want to invest in the stock market without headaches, than this video will teach you investing for beginners. Benjamin Graham was a brilliant investor and was only surpassed by his student Warren Buffet. Benjamin wrote the book The Intelligent Investor for people that want to invest safely and intelligently in the stock market. The Intelligent Investor invests in a company only when it stocks are below its intrinsic value. On the other hand Speculators invest when they hear a rumor that a company will perform well and hope that rumor turns out to be true. Also they hope to make fast money from the markets fluctuations. Everyone should walk the path of the intelligent investor no matter if they are beginners or experienced investors. How to invest safely and intelligently in stocks for beginners? Now you know. If you want to be financially independent, learn new skills faster, be charismatic and likable, obtain life changing habits, learn how to read faster, become confident, inspire people - then subscribe and join us for weekly YouTube training videos. SUBMIT YOUR NEXT VIDEO IDEA/REQUEST 1. Improvement related 2. Keep it brief. 3. Include your name and channel URL in the "message" field. SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCugmVpDxOg-nmyLDdHcu04A?sub_confirmation=1 New videos twice a week.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (512)
Samuel Lampard (1 hour ago)
I am really happy. Lutherangrants ,com helped me alot. I got start up funds from lutherangrants ,com
First Last (8 days ago)
ftec xhe ppa you're welcome.
Lucas fehlau arbulu (10 days ago)
Someone explain why the chart in the thumbnail goes left.
Maritza Rogers (11 days ago)
*ToDay $1563* *(www.expertoptionbroker. com)*
Avay Kumar (10 days ago)
hi
Aparajita Saha (10 days ago)
so I am in week 2 and i've suprisingly made like £5,400. can't believe it....this is the best software i've ever tried
bithi sarkar sarkar (10 days ago)
Sound promising! I'll try is out. It seems that it's easy to use. Thanks for your post!
deo nemeo (11 days ago)
Cirfund Investment https://cirfund.org/portal/signup?ref=deoswew12
Darron Ellis (14 days ago)
Trading was not profitable when I started trading but when Mr Rico Williams Came through for me, I have started marking profits
Y.S.N - GAMING (9 days ago)
+Steve Proctor they are scammer
Nicole Connor (13 days ago)
+Steve Proctor contact Mr Rico Williams to get stared <[email protected]>>
Steve Proctor (14 days ago)
How do I start trading am new to trading
chloe davis (14 days ago)
Mr Rico Williams is very effective and profitable. I do trade with him
J L (14 days ago)
But didn't Warren Buffett also say, "Put ALL of your eggs in ONE basket and then WATCH that basket"?
The Light House George (16 days ago)
The stock market could be a rowdy difficult for a beginner. It was for me till Mr Dennis Mcneel started making me genuine profits using his years of trading experience.
CATHARINE Marlia (13 days ago)
Mr parvil Conrad is the best thing that have ever happens to me and my family
Harry Gallow (16 days ago)
i am in love with Mr benjamin woods trading pattern it ensured winning almost all the time 95% winning assured
Brandon Coley (21 days ago)
Lutherangrants com just helped me with a grant of $20,000 to pay off my debt .I am so happy i met them.
BenThirty Productions (21 days ago)
Here I am, a 15 year old boy who has got 50p in his drawer, lmao.
azaliah mikaella (24 days ago)
can you sell your stock after receiving dividends?
Trump Nation (27 days ago)
I like using Acorns. https://acorns.com/invite/NUHXX3 It diversifies the portfolios based on your desired risk all without you having to interact. You get $5 invested free with this link. It also links to your bank so when you make a purchase it rounds to the next dollar and invests the change. Your literally investing with spare change.
Mattmax (28 days ago)
I lost a lot when i tried investing myself. Maybe i wasn't smart enough but what worked for me was to allow a professional trader place trades for me and i get a great percentage of profits weekly/monthly. Best decision i took all thanks to Shelby Alvani
Mattmax (28 days ago)
her email is [email protected] com
Cici Souza (28 days ago)
what's her email ?
xbarnes x (28 days ago)
i did 40k and the returns are so impressive
arthur claire (28 days ago)
how can i get in touch with shelby please
Chris Malcon (28 days ago)
i started with her recently, i'm excited cos i invested over 30k and so i will get good profits
Lovely. Harold James (1 month ago)
There is so much contact on the internet regarding trading that it is overwhelming. Mrs.Bertha’s strategy gave me everything I needed and the perfect basis to begin trading. I really valued her emphasis on minimizing risk because this is something I haven't seen on other websites and tutorials. It's not how much you make, it's how much you keep!” Contact her directly on [email protected] Gmail, come 🙏
Pamela Ann (1 month ago)
Wow I’m impressed good theory. If you look at the information and history of humans, we're somewhat predictable over time. How it will correctly play out is hard to tell, and you illustrated that nicely in your chart. I had hoped you might extrapolate another line onto that chart of the various technologies. Would be nice to see what a possible time span it might take considering the increasing velocity of scientific discoveries. Technically speaking, blockchain has had the potential to exist as early as the first internet networks. The need for it, or it's discovery, has taken a while since the earliest computers communications. I think the industry leaders are now adopting more than anyone can imagine, so the switch from fiat to a digital asset will be very easy. It's in their best interest. Already several stock exchanges have said they are going to switch to blockchain securities trading in as little as one year. Will be crazy to see the financial industry make a small sidestep into blockchain. I like your ideas and you illustrate them well this way. The current trend of hodling currency for life from a financial point of view is a wrong strategy for profiting. There is a significant difference between stocks which can be based on professional advice held and currencies (cryptocurrency), and this is because most of them are hypes and highly speculative. I have made over $80,000 in the last two months day trading my BTC which I am sure would be a fantasy if I where hodling. I used a trading system developed by Mrs. Bertha, and with her trading pattern and signals, Im aiming for higher highs. If you have any inquiries, you can reach her on [email protected],, come
Hey - solid video! If you can, it would be helpful to mention where to do your research.
Blake Jimmy (1 month ago)
Invest $100 earn $400 invest $200 earn $800 invest $500 earn $2000 earn every 24hours Note you must have a bitcoin wallet, No credit card required. Stay at home and relax. Fire your boss today 🏪Ask me how below 👇or WhatsApp :+16104820405 more info.
Maximilian Schmidt (1 month ago)
Gros accent Français. Mais c'est bien sa montre que personne n'a d'escuse pour commencer à faire ce qu'il veulent. Regarde toi t'a réussit a grandir ta chaîne jusqu'à 273K abonnés. bonne continuation
Maximilian Schmidt (1 month ago)
*216K
King Money Mastery (1 month ago)
I just made over $200,000 in one trade. Posted a video showing how in my channel
StockInvesting 360 (1 month ago)
Well, if you want to succeed on the stock markets, you need to invest on companies that: - Are profitable - Are healthy financially (balance sheet) - Are growing their sales and profits - Have a positive market sentiments (Professional Analysts) - Are not too expensive So there are no quick and easy way to succeed. You need to understand financial statements, and you need to search for good stocks. That is what we do at StockInvesting360
coldogno7 (1 month ago)
ok,so where do i put the money to buy stock?
Omaz Playz (1 month ago)
I'm young and looking for a career thanks for sharing your knowledge.
Sam Dash (1 month ago)
I just got $56,000 from expeditetools ,com
No Logang (1 month ago)
I have 312.580
AK 1nvestor (1 month ago)
Very Good book
Liam Jayson (1 month ago)
Investing in forex without a strategy is like gambling and just a waste of time, there is actually a master class strategy that works and it is not all about softwares because there is no software, calculator or robot that can predict the market. if you are really interested contact me via [email protected]
SOUNDS (2 months ago)
💰💰💰BUY NBEV 💰💰💰 🔥🔥🔥NBEV on FIRE🔥🔥🔥 I was recommending to buy this few days back when was in low $4 to mid $4 and pre-market yesterday got near $7.00 and yesterday and to today went down a little most likely just from people panic selling or day traders making fast buck witch is great for them and great for you. Goal not to buy when to high you want to buy on these dips!!! Buy low, Sell high!!! With new farm bill passed in all 50 states legalizing hemp / CBD products like CBD infused drinks this is huge. Analysts estimate by the year 2022 CBD infused drinks will be a $600 million business. Right now I would say in the next 1-3 Months short long term NBEV would probably hit a high from $7.00 plus to $10-$12 possibly and long term for you who really want to make money and can hold on to it few years wouldn’t be surprised if at some point NBEV hits $20-$30-$40 but currently I would definitely recommend if you can purchase NBEV between $5.40-$6.50 BUY BUY BUY!!!💰 Remember: This is just my recommendation and I’m not a professional but I like to share my tips from time to time and yes I buy and sell a little bit here and there but nothing crazy where I have a fortune to lose or gain by giving you this information. Definitely do your own research and only purchase if it feels right to you and never invest more than you can afford to lose! GOOD LUCK!🍀💰
Puta Merde (2 months ago)
A pole?
Youtube Video Ranker (2 months ago)
Well done. You are #6 in the top 10 results for the keyword 'how can i get rich with stocks'.I can show you what other keywords you rank for. Would you like to know?
Francis Pujols (2 months ago)
You are awesome, those are the best vids I have seen on . the internet!
Mary Alex (2 months ago)
I still don’t get it. Idk I don’t have any business background but I currently work for Walmart and when my anniversary comes around I will be able to invest and I really want to I’m just scared of losing my money. I barely make enough now
Bret Maki (2 months ago)
Scared? Basically because you know little about it and because you've not done that before. I've been investing in stocks for a few years. At the very first stage, chances are that you'll feel skeptical about the whole thing. Trusts seems to be an issue. But you have to know that nothing would change for good if you don't make the right move. You get the best of what you want when you meet the right guys. What do you wanna invest in?
Chanel Vibes (2 months ago)
How do I invest tho
Bret Maki (2 months ago)
You gotta first decide what you wanna invest in, meet genuine guys that'd would help put you through. Set your financial goals and pursue them. I invest in stocks. I trade stocks. You wanna have look at stocks, too?
Karma Fairy (2 months ago)
The way you pronounce Apple makes me go huh wtf?!
Алексей (2 months ago)
Gotta notice the accent: you’re just chewing the words.. so hard to understand for a non-native speaker like myself
NATASHA SOMMER (2 months ago)
MYE MOM IS TOO BEAUTIFUL....,,.
Rozizah Ab. Karim (2 months ago)
Well I found free $1345a money making system that is really working:(just go to) greatworks.club/?fgteA Great work...
Ryan Ryan (2 months ago)
This is it. This is the end. The way that you say Apple will open the tombs of the four horsemen of the apocalypse.
BIG6BOXING (2 months ago)
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Follow the link. https://share.robinhood.com/erice521
1NV4DR (2 months ago)
I will not share this with my friends thank you very much. While my friends are going to festivals and going broke buying designers, I’ll be saving every dollar I can get and continue learning on investments. Everyone else here should do the same
Anthony (2 months ago)
1NV4DR what a terrible friend you are. One eats we all eat
Bryson Spaulding (3 months ago)
AEpple
The Urban Nerd (3 months ago)
I live in one of the poorest places in America and I want to learn how to make money with little. I don't want to live a minimum wage life style and would like to make money so I can put myself through college. I hope this works.
Sam Hernandez (2 months ago)
The Urban Nerd if you want to make money with minimal capital, I wouldn’t advise trading stocks. Sure, you’ll make money, but the amount of commission you’ll pay PER trade can vary and eat your account more than you’ll make. You’ll have to make more just to break even. You also have to hold over a day because most brokerages only allow 3 day trades unless you have at least $20,000 in your account to be a pattern trader. I would advise looking into forex. With a minimum of $1000 in my account, I can get out $100 a day from 8 am to 12 pm MT. If you’re interested, I can show you a few things
Jaqen H’ghar (3 months ago)
Your pronunciation of ‘apple’ is fucking hilarious
Matt Sterling (3 months ago)
-Avraging- ❌ Averaging ✅
GCSE Made Easy (3 months ago)
When I invest my first money (like 20 pounds), im gonna use logic. Apple is a successful company. Their big WWDC event is in september, when they then release their new iphones, ipads and macs. So, buy apple stocks at september- and you should get lots more money back after the release of new products. Am i right?
Anthony (2 months ago)
Not as easy as it seems
Thomas Peterson (3 months ago)
Rhys Marjoram Have you heard about Mr Martin dale trades, I recommend you contact him he's one of the best traders out there. Email [email protected]ail.com
Ricky Cruz (3 months ago)
Honestly thanks man, I always see people saying like I’ll show but pay 20 month but you actually said your knowledge
thrillsbreh (3 months ago)
BASIC STUFF
RJ Castillo (3 months ago)
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/rustyc32
Don't think Phil Town approves
timothy mcguire (3 months ago)
Clear and concise ideas. Thanks for sharing.
Tsar Peter I (4 months ago)
I’m going to practice in commercial real estate first
Jason Arias (4 months ago)
I've been using an app on my phone called Robinhood to trade stocks for a while now. So far it's an easy way to make extra money when you consider the seconds it takes to trade a stock and profit. I found that gold stocks can make you a few bucks within days but you have to be a bit careful because of how up and down they are. A tip is if it dives into a loss just keep waiting because they eventually go back up (it would be wise to check stock history to check for a good time to buy). Aside from that stocks like Microsoft, Netflix, Visa, will at least return you more than your savings account ever will. If anyone is interested by chance, we can both get a free stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free if you use my referral link. Happy trading :) https://share.robinhood.com/jasona674
Zeni (4 months ago)
If you really want to invest in stocks, but don't have the time to do the research you can just use Stock Analyzer. Started with it and it's absolutely great for starters. https://bit.ly/2QdoX9F Easy & Simple
Jervon Parham (4 months ago)
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/jervonp3
Jimmy Ramos (4 months ago)
Change cash investment to Gold.
Jimmy Ramos (4 months ago)
Invest GOLD for the future generations.
Jimmy Ramos (4 months ago)
Partnerships Investment is the solution of our economic crashes now a days.
Fortnite Champs (4 months ago)
I’ve been Looking everywhere to find a video like this! Thank you so much, just did my first ever investment, 80 dollars:)
SacTown Cam (4 months ago)
Follow me on Instagram amd lets learn to trade together @New2Stocks
Khalid Ali (4 months ago)
You sound like you could be good at investing! But i feel like youre not investing... can you tell me more about your investing history?
Phobz (5 months ago)
I’m 16 and want to get into investing. Where do i start?
Jeanhcarlos • (5 months ago)
get $200 dollars just for signing up click link https://share.robinhood.com/jeancao7
Andre Patatanyan (5 months ago)
Just join here I started out with 500 last month now I got $800 without investing any additional moneyhttps://acorns.com/invite/WLFUVD free $5 using the link
JoTokutora (5 months ago)
Lol, Warren Buffet is not even close to be the richest man, not even Bezos. The Bauer Family is the richest with trillions in wealth as they have ownership of many central banks. You might have heard that now the Bauer are known as the Rothschild!
JoTokutora (4 months ago)
Not all Rothschild are equal in their wealth. Some members Alone have wealth in the Trillions. Think about this, one member alone, basically owns England since 1814.
IHasDonuts (5 months ago)
But that is family's fortune whereas we are talking about individual's net worth.
Harsh K (5 months ago)
Now that we have seen this video I think that all of us will want to invest But to avoid all of that people are earning money with them with at just 49$ a month Link- https://bit.ly/2oBsBhJ
Engin Deniz Ucgun (5 months ago)
can anyone please tell me or send me a link that shows how to invest money on stock markets like a tutorial?
Jack Hand (4 months ago)
There's a lot to learn still. But this is a cheap way to get yourself a dog in the fight. Do extra research on whoever's stock you want to buy
Jack Hand (4 months ago)
I like this app. No minimum, free trades, free stock for signing up through this link. Still much to learn after getting started, but this app is a great was to start. Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/jackh747
Erika Beach (5 months ago)
Is the video asserting to only invest if a company pays dividends?
Richard Neal (5 months ago)
If you're Interested in Making Big Money Trading Binary Options on Nadex.com watch and learn. No SCAM!!! I'm offering a Winning Hourly ATM Night Version Strategy!!! Earn Between $250-$1000 A DAY. Here's proof https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0tSGym9We4 if interested go to www.MyGoldenSignals.com for questions or buy today!!!
Aldrich Byron (5 months ago)
BINARY OPTIONS TRADE Is the best way of earning good income every 11days, if you can choose to be part of passive investment instead,with with the minimum of $500 capital and Withdrawal 100% easy with instant payment to your bank account Invest and get rich. With Mr Gregory Davids email:[email protected]
Nicholas Dalton (5 months ago)
I took the highest risk of my life by investing $1000 with Mr Gregory Davids and today am richly earning $22000 every 11days
Aldrich Byron (5 months ago)
its takes just 11days after your investing day for you to cash out
Aldrich Byron (5 months ago)
Stephanie James You can reach him on his email: [email protected]
Kenneth Thomas (5 months ago)
Hey, please help me to spend your precious time by clicking this valuable link : https://bit.ly/2vMqjAA
Tumi Minutes (6 months ago)
Fantastic video! Very well explained and great sketches
Greenball Science (6 months ago)
Warren Buffett is not the richest person on the planet
Nuly Kang (6 months ago)
A great way to start investing is with Robinhood. They don't charge commission or fees for trades. We both get a free stock when you sign up https://referral.robinhood.com/balkunk/
Yza Sumile (6 months ago)
For monthly stock tips, subscribe to www.imsainvestments.com. It has international stocks that beat the market.
Money Education (6 months ago)
I really liked the explanations of asset glasses. The animations make it interesting to follow. What do you use for the animations?
Adam (6 months ago)
Warren buffet the richest man on the planet? lol
Mayur Rane (6 months ago)
I have put well my dad actually has put his money in diversified funds
pablo marcano (6 months ago)
Hard to believe, but I earned five dollars in two hour here. Join! https://earneasycommissions.com/?userid=pablor0426
Theshan Mahanama (6 months ago)
Nice video..!! but also if anyone really interested about investing, check this, totally legit and very helpful. but only the serious ones, please dont waste your time if you r not https://bit.ly/2LOGZS8
1 23 (6 months ago)
Tai Lopez Investing Course 👌🏻 😆 http://www.tailopez.com/flow.php?lp=FS-2596&aff=2668905
Vivek Sharma (6 months ago)
KOMpany
grant turner (6 months ago)
Is any apps which allow you to buy stock in the market and companies?
Infint Giant 71 (6 months ago)
Look the short vids that tell you everything you need to know instead of the ones that are 30 min long only because they drag it out
Micah Buzan (6 months ago)
Your videos are really easy to understand, especially with those nice animations!
Halim Chua (6 months ago)
Good and informative thank you 😅
Ezra Libertino (6 months ago)
0:00 what's the title of the song
Norlyn Manabat (7 months ago)
Great video. We should all be wiser and invest smarter. Right? 👍🏻
ThihaKing King (7 months ago)
Jaeeu
Lazer7123 (7 months ago)
Not the richest man in the world
FunFunFunFun FunFun (7 months ago)
4:26 Who drew this i have seen these characters elsewhere
Carlos Quiroz (7 months ago)
Took this advice now I am a millionaire. Watch out Warren Buffet.
Vault Von (7 months ago)
or you can be a successful day trader.
GunP01nT510 (7 months ago)
I’ve watched the video for a minute and a half and so much he has said is wrong. I would recommend you not listen to this video. He says things warren buffet has said to stay away from.
Český Hráč (7 months ago)
Just as many stories of misfortune... are you seriously kidding me? Do you have any idea how many people have to lose in order to make somebody a bilionaire?
UPSC SSC GURUKUL (7 months ago)
Great video. Btw, what do you use for making the video? Thanks.
Assel Zhakupova (7 months ago)
Did you try Stockmetrix app? I would really love to know your opinion on it. I don't 100% believe in robo analysis but I am a newbie so maybe I should try because I can't consider an entire bunch of factors to decide in which​ company to invest in
Gaukhar Murzagaliyeva (7 months ago)
What do you guys think about Axovant? Should I invest in it? This article https://www.stockmetrix.net/blog/post/061818/gaining-over-150-axovant-sciences-stock-week?t=10yc10 says that investors should consider buying its stocks. Yet, it also says that you should keep in mind that Axovant is "a risky investment since it has yet to prove its ability to choose and develop a successful pharmaceutical treatment." What do I do? I need help!
Tiki Miller (7 months ago)
“Safely”
Online Income (8 months ago)
सफल निवेश की असली कहानियां ~~ ☆☆ ~~ ☆☆ ~~ मार्क जुकरबर्ग ने 12 साल पहले हार्वर्ड में एक व्यापार अवसर पर चर्चा करने के लिए अपने छात्रावास के कमरे में 5 लोगों को आमंत्रित किया था। केवल 2 दिखाया गया। वे 2 मिल गए और आज वे अरबपति हैं। 2012 में, ऑकुलस रिफ्ट कंपनी ने अपने आभासी वास्तविकता चश्मे के साथ भीड़फंडिंग प्लेटफॉर्म किकस्टार्टर में प्रवेश किया और प्रत्येक निवेशक को तैयार चश्मे देने के वादे पर दो मिलियन डॉलर इकट्ठा किए। फेसबुक ने अठारह महीने बाद $ 2'000'000'000 डॉलर के लिए ऑकुलस कंपनी खरीदी। स्टीव जॉब्स, स्टीफन वोजनीक और रॉन वेन ने 1 9 76 में ऐप्पल निगम को ग्राउंड किया। इस घटना के दो सप्ताह बाद रॉन ने कंपनी की भविष्य की सफलता पर संदेह किया और अपने 10% शेयर 800 डॉलर के लिए बेचे। इन शेयरों को आज $ 50'000'000'000 से अधिक लागत है। डी। चेरिटॉन ने 1 99 8 में दो पुरुषों, सर्गेई ब्रिन और लैरी पेज पर एक चेक लिखकर Google में $ 100'000 का निवेश किया। और अब Google में डेविड चेरिटन की हिस्सेदारी $ 1'000'000'000 बनाती है। स्काईवे में शेयरधारक और सह-संस्थापक बनें जो पहले से ही ऑर्डर में 70 बिलियन डॉलर है, आईपीओ से पहले भी बंद मन की तुलना में कुछ भी महंगा नहीं है। जबकि आप इसके बारे में सोच रहे हैं, कोई और इसे कर रहा है। व्हाट्सएप मुझे +91-7777991140
Leo clay Ford (8 months ago)
There are only 10 types of people in the world; those who understand BINARY OPTIONS MANAGED ACCOUNT and those people who have lost so much in binary options, that is; Traders have failed to withdraw profits made from binary options, failed to use the right strategies when needed, failed to engage with the right broker/ funds manager, not giving their trade a break, also having too many trading accounts which is one of the causes of their loss of funds, deposits of too low or too high amount of funds and most especially, not being able to present the full history of their trade when trying to withdraw their profits. If you’re out there having any of these problems or your are a beginner, or for a good reason need to raise your standard of living or have been scammed or you have problems withdrawing profits made from your recent trades, contact COINEX. [email protected] #enterpreneur #enterprenuership #trading #businesscasual #businesscards #business #businessowner #businessclass #businessmanagement #businesswoman #businessman #businesssales #businessowners #businessopportunity #savings #sales #businesssuccess #forex #forextrading #swingtrading #forexmarket #forexsignalservice #daytraderlifestyle #daytrader #forexlifestyle #forexlifestyle📊📉📈💴💵💷💸 #binaryoptions #binaryoptionsignals #likeforlike

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.