HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Project Better Self

INVESTING IN STOCKS FOR BEGINNERS - THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR BY BENJAMIN GRAHAM ANIMATED BOOK REVIEW

13192 ratings | 581535 views
Have you ever thought about investing in the stock market? Investing in stocks for beginners, can be extremely easy and extremely scary at the same. So if you want to invest in the stock market without headaches, than this video will teach you investing for beginners. Benjamin Graham was a brilliant investor and was only surpassed by his student Warren Buffet. Benjamin wrote the book The Intelligent Investor for people that want to invest safely and intelligently in the stock market. The Intelligent Investor invests in a company only when it stocks are below its intrinsic value. On the other hand Speculators invest when they hear a rumor that a company will perform well and hope that rumor turns out to be true. Also they hope to make fast money from the markets fluctuations. Everyone should walk the path of the intelligent investor no matter if they are beginners or experienced investors. How to invest safely and intelligently in stocks for beginners? Now you know. If you want to be financially independent, learn new skills faster, be charismatic and likable, obtain life changing habits, learn how to read faster, become confident, inspire people - then subscribe and join us for weekly YouTube training videos. SUBMIT YOUR NEXT VIDEO IDEA/REQUEST 1. Improvement related 2. Keep it brief. 3. Include your name and channel URL in the "message" field. SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCugmVpDxOg-nmyLDdHcu04A?sub_confirmation=1 New videos twice a week.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (424)
1NV4DR (2 days ago)
I will not share this with my friends thank you very much. While my friends are going to festivals and going broke buying designers, I’ll be saving every dollar I can get and continue learning on investments. Everyone else here should do the same
Bryson Spaulding (5 days ago)
AEpple
Kimberly Jeffery (5 days ago)
An amazing video!! Investing my monthly cheque into bitcoin was totally worth it. Don't be scared to trade.
The Urban Nerd (6 days ago)
I live in one of the poorest places in America and I want to learn how to make money with little. I don't want to live a minimum wage life style and would like to make money so I can put myself through college. I hope this works.
Jaqen H’ghar (6 days ago)
Your pronunciation of ‘apple’ is fucking hilarious
Matt Sterling (9 days ago)
-Avraging- ❌ Averaging ✅
Rhys Marjoram (19 days ago)
When I invest my first money (like 20 pounds), im gonna use logic. Apple is a successful company. Their big WWDC event is in september, when they then release their new iphones, ipads and macs. So, buy apple stocks at september- and you should get lots more money back after the release of new products. Am i right?
Thomas Peterson (18 days ago)
Rhys Marjoram Have you heard about Mr Martin dale trades, I recommend you contact him he's one of the best traders out there. Email [email protected]
Ricky Cruz (23 days ago)
Honestly thanks man, I always see people saying like I’ll show but pay 20 month but you actually said your knowledge
thrillsbreh (27 days ago)
BASIC STUFF
Ronald Palumbo (29 days ago)
*Thursday $1380* expertoptionbroker.com/demo
Doris Cabrera (3 days ago)
tnx
Androse Sigma (20 days ago)
I've tried loads of Binary programs - maybe 5 or 6 - all bullshit. I'm tired of losing money but I want to try this. it's my last hope
I am soooo looking forward to seeing how far this will take me. I have been using this software for exactly on week and have made $9000. WooHoo..
smsawon 448 (28 days ago)
i made 12k seing
Kenny W. Lewis (28 days ago)
Today I'll download it. I like the product very well. Plz download link...
RJ Castillo (1 month ago)
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/rustyc32
Don't think Phil Town approves
timothy mcguire (1 month ago)
Clear and concise ideas. Thanks for sharing.
Tsar Peter I (1 month ago)
I’m going to practice in commercial real estate first
Jason Arias (1 month ago)
I've been using an app on my phone called Robinhood to trade stocks for a while now. So far it's an easy way to make extra money when you consider the seconds it takes to trade a stock and profit. I found that gold stocks can make you a few bucks within days but you have to be a bit careful because of how up and down they are. A tip is if it dives into a loss just keep waiting because they eventually go back up (it would be wise to check stock history to check for a good time to buy). Aside from that stocks like Microsoft, Netflix, Visa, will at least return you more than your savings account ever will. If anyone is interested by chance, we can both get a free stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free if you use my referral link. Happy trading :) https://share.robinhood.com/jasona674
Troy F. Hopkins (1 month ago)
*Friday $11597* expertoptionbroker.com/e
Zeni (1 month ago)
If you really want to invest in stocks, but don't have the time to do the research you can just use Stock Analyzer. Started with it and it's absolutely great for starters. https://bit.ly/2QdoX9F Easy & Simple
Jervon Parham (1 month ago)
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/jervonp3
Jimmy Ramos (1 month ago)
Change cash investment to Gold.
Jimmy Ramos (1 month ago)
Invest GOLD for the future generations.
Jimmy Ramos (1 month ago)
Partnerships Investment is the solution of our economic crashes now a days.
Olaf Plasker (2 months ago)
I’ve been Looking everywhere to find a video like this! Thank you so much, just did my first ever investment, 80 dollars:)
SacTown Cam (2 months ago)
Follow me on Instagram amd lets learn to trade together @New2Stocks
Khalid Ali (2 months ago)
You sound like you could be good at investing! But i feel like youre not investing... can you tell me more about your investing history?
PhobiazYT (2 months ago)
I’m 16 and want to get into investing. Where do i start?
JeanhCarlos ™ (2 months ago)
get $200 dollars just for signing up click link https://share.robinhood.com/jeancao7
Andre Patatanyan (2 months ago)
Just join here I started out with 500 last month now I got $800 without investing any additional moneyhttps://acorns.com/invite/WLFUVD free $5 using the link
JoTokutora (2 months ago)
Lol, Warren Buffet is not even close to be the richest man, not even Bezos. The Bauer Family is the richest with trillions in wealth as they have ownership of many central banks. You might have heard that now the Bauer are known as the Rothschild!
JoTokutora (1 month ago)
Not all Rothschild are equal in their wealth. Some members Alone have wealth in the Trillions. Think about this, one member alone, basically owns England since 1814.
IHasDonuts (2 months ago)
But that is family's fortune whereas we are talking about individual's net worth.
Harsh K (2 months ago)
Now that we have seen this video I think that all of us will want to invest But to avoid all of that people are earning money with them with at just 49$ a month Link- https://bit.ly/2oBsBhJ
Engin Deniz Ucgun (2 months ago)
can anyone please tell me or send me a link that shows how to invest money on stock markets like a tutorial?
Jack Hand (1 month ago)
There's a lot to learn still. But this is a cheap way to get yourself a dog in the fight. Do extra research on whoever's stock you want to buy
Jack Hand (1 month ago)
I like this app. No minimum, free trades, free stock for signing up through this link. Still much to learn after getting started, but this app is a great was to start. Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/jackh747
Erika Beach (2 months ago)
Is the video asserting to only invest if a company pays dividends?
Richard Neal (2 months ago)
If you're Interested in Making Big Money Trading Binary Options on Nadex.com watch and learn. No SCAM!!! I'm offering a Winning Hourly ATM Night Version Strategy!!! Earn Between $250-$1000 A DAY. Here's proof https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0tSGym9We4 if interested go to www.MyGoldenSignals.com for questions or buy today!!!
Aldrich Byron (2 months ago)
BINARY OPTIONS TRADE Is the best way of earning good income every 11days, if you can choose to be part of passive investment instead,with with the minimum of $500 capital and Withdrawal 100% easy with instant payment to your bank account Invest and get rich. With Mr Gregory Davids email:[email protected]
Martha Earl (2 months ago)
[email protected] is the best binary trader with lots of experience, I saw a post about him on youtube so I decide to give it a try and to my greatest surprise I got paid on the eleventh day
Dale Emory (2 months ago)
His intriguing strategy works every time, cutting losses and ensuring winning, I love the ease of communication he offers with his swift response to emails. Not even a single glitch when time comes to withdraw. What else could I hope to have in a contract trader. I'm on my way to millions. Never had a doubt in my mind.
Aaron Thiago (2 months ago)
Anderson Klopp I know him too, and he has helped me Earn alot This is his email email:[email protected]
Edmond Calvert (2 months ago)
Bryan George I am a student, please I want to invest in binary so I can be able to pay my bills, Please how can I contact Mr Gregory Davids
Garcia Fernandez (2 months ago)
Please I want to start earning I hope investing with Mr Gregory Davids will be a good decision, I don't want to regret this
Kenneth Thomas (3 months ago)
Hey, please help me to spend your precious time by clicking this valuable link : https://bit.ly/2vMqjAA
Tumi Media (3 months ago)
Fantastic video! Very well explained and great sketches
Greenball Science (3 months ago)
Warren Buffett is not the richest person on the planet
Nuly Kang (3 months ago)
A great way to start investing is with Robinhood. They don't charge commission or fees for trades. We both get a free stock when you sign up https://referral.robinhood.com/balkunk/
Yza Sumile (3 months ago)
For monthly stock tips, subscribe to www.imsainvestments.com. It has international stocks that beat the market.
Money Education (3 months ago)
I really liked the explanations of asset glasses. The animations make it interesting to follow. What do you use for the animations?
Adam (3 months ago)
Warren buffet the richest man on the planet? lol
Mayur Rane (3 months ago)
I have put well my dad actually has put his money in diversified funds
pablo marcano (3 months ago)
Hard to believe, but I earned five dollars in two hour here. Join! https://earneasycommissions.com/?userid=pablor0426
Theshan Mahanama (3 months ago)
Nice video..!! but also if anyone really interested about investing, check this, totally legit and very helpful. but only the serious ones, please dont waste your time if you r not https://bit.ly/2LOGZS8
1 23 (3 months ago)
Tai Lopez Investing Course 👌🏻 😆 http://www.tailopez.com/flow.php?lp=FS-2596&aff=2668905
Vivek Sharma (3 months ago)
KOMpany
grant turner (3 months ago)
Is any apps which allow you to buy stock in the market and companies?
Infint Giant 71 (3 months ago)
Look the short vids that tell you everything you need to know instead of the ones that are 30 min long only because they drag it out
Micah Buzan (3 months ago)
Your videos are really easy to understand, especially with those nice animations!
Halim Chua (3 months ago)
Good and informative thank you 😅
Ezra Libertino (3 months ago)
0:00 what's the title of the song
Norlyn Manabat (4 months ago)
Great video. We should all be wiser and invest smarter. Right? 👍🏻
ThihaKing King (4 months ago)
Jaeeu
Lazer7123 (4 months ago)
Not the richest man in the world
FunFunFunFun FunFun (4 months ago)
4:26 Who drew this i have seen these characters elsewhere
Carlos Quiroz (4 months ago)
Took this advice now I am a millionaire. Watch out Warren Buffet.
Vault Von (4 months ago)
or you can be a successful day trader.
GunP01nT510 (4 months ago)
I’ve watched the video for a minute and a half and so much he has said is wrong. I would recommend you not listen to this video. He says things warren buffet has said to stay away from.
Český Hráč (4 months ago)
Just as many stories of misfortune... are you seriously kidding me? Do you have any idea how many people have to lose in order to make somebody a bilionaire?
UPSC SSC GURUKUL (4 months ago)
Great video. Btw, what do you use for making the video? Thanks.
Assel Zhakupova (4 months ago)
Did you try Stockmetrix app? I would really love to know your opinion on it. I don't 100% believe in robo analysis but I am a newbie so maybe I should try because I can't consider an entire bunch of factors to decide in which​ company to invest in
Gaukhar Murzagaliyeva (4 months ago)
What do you guys think about Axovant? Should I invest in it? This article https://www.stockmetrix.net/blog/post/061818/gaining-over-150-axovant-sciences-stock-week?t=10yc10 says that investors should consider buying its stocks. Yet, it also says that you should keep in mind that Axovant is "a risky investment since it has yet to prove its ability to choose and develop a successful pharmaceutical treatment." What do I do? I need help!
Tiki Miller (5 months ago)
“Safely”
Online Income (5 months ago)
सफल निवेश की असली कहानियां ~~ ☆☆ ~~ ☆☆ ~~ मार्क जुकरबर्ग ने 12 साल पहले हार्वर्ड में एक व्यापार अवसर पर चर्चा करने के लिए अपने छात्रावास के कमरे में 5 लोगों को आमंत्रित किया था। केवल 2 दिखाया गया। वे 2 मिल गए और आज वे अरबपति हैं। 2012 में, ऑकुलस रिफ्ट कंपनी ने अपने आभासी वास्तविकता चश्मे के साथ भीड़फंडिंग प्लेटफॉर्म किकस्टार्टर में प्रवेश किया और प्रत्येक निवेशक को तैयार चश्मे देने के वादे पर दो मिलियन डॉलर इकट्ठा किए। फेसबुक ने अठारह महीने बाद $ 2'000'000'000 डॉलर के लिए ऑकुलस कंपनी खरीदी। स्टीव जॉब्स, स्टीफन वोजनीक और रॉन वेन ने 1 9 76 में ऐप्पल निगम को ग्राउंड किया। इस घटना के दो सप्ताह बाद रॉन ने कंपनी की भविष्य की सफलता पर संदेह किया और अपने 10% शेयर 800 डॉलर के लिए बेचे। इन शेयरों को आज $ 50'000'000'000 से अधिक लागत है। डी। चेरिटॉन ने 1 99 8 में दो पुरुषों, सर्गेई ब्रिन और लैरी पेज पर एक चेक लिखकर Google में $ 100'000 का निवेश किया। और अब Google में डेविड चेरिटन की हिस्सेदारी $ 1'000'000'000 बनाती है। स्काईवे में शेयरधारक और सह-संस्थापक बनें जो पहले से ही ऑर्डर में 70 बिलियन डॉलर है, आईपीओ से पहले भी बंद मन की तुलना में कुछ भी महंगा नहीं है। जबकि आप इसके बारे में सोच रहे हैं, कोई और इसे कर रहा है। व्हाट्सएप मुझे +91-7777991140
Leo clay Ford (5 months ago)
There are only 10 types of people in the world; those who understand BINARY OPTIONS MANAGED ACCOUNT and those people who have lost so much in binary options, that is; Traders have failed to withdraw profits made from binary options, failed to use the right strategies when needed, failed to engage with the right broker/ funds manager, not giving their trade a break, also having too many trading accounts which is one of the causes of their loss of funds, deposits of too low or too high amount of funds and most especially, not being able to present the full history of their trade when trying to withdraw their profits. If you’re out there having any of these problems or your are a beginner, or for a good reason need to raise your standard of living or have been scammed or you have problems withdrawing profits made from your recent trades, contact COINEX. [email protected] #enterpreneur #enterprenuership #trading #businesscasual #businesscards #business #businessowner #businessclass #businessmanagement #businesswoman #businessman #businesssales #businessowners #businessopportunity #savings #sales #businesssuccess #forex #forextrading #swingtrading #forexmarket #forexsignalservice #daytraderlifestyle #daytrader #forexlifestyle #forexlifestyle📊📉📈💴💵💷💸 #binaryoptions #binaryoptionsignals #likeforlike
MediaMindStudios (5 months ago)
There's A Free Stock Waiting For You Donald invited you to Robinhood! Sign up now to find out what free stock you'll get. It could be a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint. share.robinhood.com
RoggTv (5 months ago)
I made 70k on bitbitch
PoppiJuly11 (5 months ago)
Thanks 😊
William Ellerbe (5 months ago)
I appreciate the way you kept the information simple for us to understand. I’m interested in the subject of investing, and I want to be as wise as possible when I determine what to invest in. Thank you for sharing this insight with us.
Malice Mage (5 months ago)
2:06 how does one investigate the quality of a companies "management?" Would you please go into detail?
Yordi Vindevogel (5 months ago)
how can you look in the financial history of a less known company?
KB venture (5 months ago)
Wow great advice ! and great video sir!
Investing Book Summaries (4 months ago)
I have chapter by chapter reviews for this book on my channel. Check it out if you are interested in getting more details from what is in the book.
TAMEEM TECH (5 months ago)
This site paying. 15 workdays contract. 10% of investment paid daily. Good site.https://www.dailybitpro.com/?ref=sdajeh
蟲師ギンコ (5 months ago)
That's the worst place to start if you're a beginner.
Jxvr (5 months ago)
Anybody had any recent success? I’m 19 and a complete novice to investing. Hoping to make a good solid start soon. Any advice would be appreciated, I’m from the UK by the way.
Malacki 655 (6 months ago)
I watch your money videos even though I’m 13,when I’m older I hope to be an investment banker.
alentube1 (6 months ago)
thumbnail picture makes no sense, because you flipped it
Kyle Kulp (6 months ago)
So basically this video just says to be a fundamental value investor vs. a technical swing trader
MSS 1980 (6 months ago)
THE MOST SECURE INVESTMENT SITE FOR BEGINNERS!!! https://moneyonlineinvestment.com/r/322419
spencer vance (6 months ago)
So none of these videos ever tell us how to actually buy a stock. For example if I wanted a coca cola stock would I just walk to the nearest distributor, or would I call somebody?
Jack Hand (1 month ago)
I like this app. No minimum, free trades, free stock for signing up through this link. Still much to learn after getting started, but this app is a great was to start. Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/jackh747
CriptoHelp (1 month ago)
the fees on the brokers are expensive so keep it in mind or you can lose money
Tax Free Productions (1 month ago)
Robinhood app.
288theabe (3 months ago)
I hope I'm not too late, but when you do your research on the brokerages, make sure you look at their fees (or MERs if yore investing in mutual funds) to see which one suits you best. Fees (MERs) can also take up a good chunk of your profits.
KeCS1 (4 months ago)
You need to open stock trading bank account. You can do it at many banks. Then you can buy stocks through your bank's online services.
Liusila (6 months ago)
Thank you for a rare case of a useful investment video.
Kevin Regis (6 months ago)
Invest now https://acorns.com/invite/PKM4GQ
Kevin Regis (6 months ago)
https://www.closeoption.com/referral/84091525294418
Kevin Regis (6 months ago)
Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. http://share.robinhood.com/kevinr278
Kevin Regis (6 months ago)
📈📊💰💰💰💰Here's $5. Try this out: https://get.stashinvest.com/kevinypvig
Thisisanact (6 months ago)
This was an awesome video! Thank you for sharing. I am really trying to grow my future and it’s videos like this are helping immensely. I found success with acorns app. That let u invest as little as $5. If you click this link you get $5 https://acorns.com/invite/PA4UU3 to start. Then you can set recurring investments and they do round ups on your spare change! I will also try some of these tips out cause every little bit helps.
NonStop - Gaming (6 months ago)
"Apel"
Tonu54 572 (6 months ago)
*ToDay $1550* expert0ption.com
fitrian hidayat (7 months ago)
When you said steady profit, does it mean focusing on companies that pays dividends?
fitrian hidayat (7 months ago)
Project Better Self okay, thank you for your response.
Project Better Self (7 months ago)
Yes, that is a good sign.
cloud person (7 months ago)
Some stocks we at fortunewolfstocks.weebly.com recommend investing in are MMMW, LIGA, CYHHZ, and ACNV.
Vee sokol (7 months ago)
https://share.robinhood.com/wojteks2 trade stocks commission free. get a free stock when you sign up.
Andrea Carraway (7 months ago)
https://share.robinhood.com/andreac225
Crist Ram (7 months ago)
I have bad luck almost every stock I sold and moved to New one doubled in a matter of weeks I could have 4x but no lol
Tonu54 572 (6 months ago)
*ToDay $1550* expert0ption.com
Eric Powell (7 months ago)
anybody invest in stocks on here? I want to do this but need help. I plan on investing in Walmart cause them suckas' everywhere lol.
Jack Hand (1 month ago)
I like this app. No minimum, free trades, free stock for signing up through this link. Still much to learn after getting started, but this app is a great was to start. Join Robinhood and we'll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link. https://share.robinhood.com/jackh747
Jack Corbett (1 month ago)
Eric Powell if I was investing I probably wouldn't be investing in Walmart, maybe try Amazon they have a bright future ahead of them.
Tax Free Productions (1 month ago)
Robinhood app.
Joseph Kuban (4 months ago)
Wag Wan one share is currently $83
Bob Jones (5 months ago)
Walmart is competing with Amazon in a losing battle, ever since the rise of shopping online. As you said, Walmart is everywhere. Walmart's prime time for investing is gone. And don't bother buying Amazon stocks because the company just reinvests their profits into growth, giving little to the investors.
OdraC A (7 months ago)
Im interested in investing where & how can i start? E.g is their a website i can search up ect..
xXGIMpL0rdXx (7 months ago)
CAPS TITLES ARE DOPE
Project Better Self (7 months ago)
DAMN RIGHT THEY ARE BUDD!
Mark H (7 months ago)
Yes of course ! One of the most intriguing factors of ICO is the fact that they have a very fast turnover and therefore a quick payout. I try many system to earn money online. But i had huge loss. Then i used *FIRST MILLION ROAD* i had no loss and i got huge profit.
Abraham Ruiz (7 months ago)
Use my link and get one free stock
Owen Slye (8 months ago)
I loved it but its apple not ayyple
Mgtow Boo Boo (8 months ago)
Invest in mgtow
Gosh Dammit (8 months ago)
Okay, but HOW do you invest in the stock market? Is there a website?
Epic Mentality (4 months ago)
I will probably do a video on that topic but you basically need a brokerage account, I heard that Robinhood is good if you live in the US.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.